Our Entertainment …

Thursday 21st March

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 22nd March

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 23rd March

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 24th March

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 25th March

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 26th March

Piano Blues hosted by Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 27th March

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 28th March

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 29th March

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 30th March

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 31st March

The Sunday Songbrunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – performers welcome … 12.30pm – 2.45pm
Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 1st April

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 2nd April

Piano Blues … hosted by Tommy Keyes … 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
… hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 3rd April

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 4th April

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 5th April

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 6th April

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 7th April

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 8th April

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic … 7pm – 10.30pm

Tuesday 9th April

Piano Blues … piano blues with Tommy Keyes … 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
… hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 10th April

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Scroll Up