Our Entertainment

Sunday 19th January

Sunday Song Brunch… hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm
Open Traditional Session
with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in
… 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 20th January

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 21st January

Piano Blues … hosted by Tommy Keyes … 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
… hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 22nd January

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 23rd January

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 24th January

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 25th January

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 26th January

Sunday Song Brunch… hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm
Open Traditional Session
with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in
… 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 27th January

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 28th January

Piano Blues … piano blues with Tommy Keyes … 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
… hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 29th January

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 30th January

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 31st January

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 1st February

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 2nd February

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 3rd February

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 4th February

Piano Blues hosted by Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 5th February

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong … 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 6th February

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 7th February

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 8th February

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 22nd December

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm

Facebook
Scroll Up