Our Entertainment …

Saturday 18th August

Cathal Hickey – live Irish music singalong ...   4pm – 6.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
..   7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
.  10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 19th August

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in …   3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
..   7pm – 10pm

Monday 20th August

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ...   8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 21st August

Darkey Kelly’s Singer/Songwriters Night … all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm – 10.15pm

Wednesday 22nd August

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ...   8pm – 11pm

Thursday 23rd August

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session …   6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
..   8.15pm – 11pm

Friday 24th August

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ...   6.30pm – 9.45pm
No Limits – live music and craic ...  10pm – 12.30am

Saturday 25th August

Cathal Hickey – live Irish music singalong ...   4pm – 6.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
..   7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
.  10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 26th August

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in …   3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
..   7pm – 10pm

Monday 27th August

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ...   8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 28th August

Darkey Kelly’s Singer/Songwriters Night … all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm – 10.15pm

Wednesday 29th August

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ...   8pm – 11pm

Thursday 30th August

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session …   6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
..   8.15pm – 11pm

Friday 31st August

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ...   6.30pm – 9.45pm
No Limits – live music and craic ...  10pm – 12.30am

Saturday 1st September

Cathal Hickey – live Irish music singalong ...   4pm – 6.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
..   7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
.  10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 2nd September

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in …   3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
..   7pm – 10pm

Monday 3rd September

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ...   8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 4th September

Darkey Kelly’s Singer/Songwriters Night … all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm – 10.15pm

Wednesday 5th September

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ...   8pm – 11pm

Thursday 6th September

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session …   6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
..   8.15pm – 11pm

Friday 7th September

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ...   6.30pm – 9.45pm
No Limits – live music and craic ...  10pm – 12.30am

Scroll Up