musicL

 

hdrlivemusic

If music be the food of love ~ play on

- Shakespeare

 

musicR

entbox

entbanjoL

Darkey Kellys live music

Whats on at Darkey Kelly’s …

Wednesday 25th April
Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm
Thursday 26th April
Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   6.30pm - 8.10pm The Irish Celts - live traditional music ...   8.30pm - 11pm
Friday 27th April
Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   6pm - 9.45pm No Limits - live music and craic ...  10.30pm - 12.30am
Saturday 28th April
Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.30pm The Irish Celts - live music and craic ...   7pm - 10pm Who Knew - all the hits ...  10.30pm - 12.30am
Sunday 29th April
Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic ...   7pm - 10pm
Monday 30th April
Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm
Tuesday 1st May
Tony Floyd Kenna ... live Irish music singalong ...   6pm - 7pm Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm
Wednesday 2nd May
Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm
Thursday 3rd May
Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   6.30pm - 8.10pm The Irish Celts - live traditional music ...   8.15pm - 11pm
Friday 4th May
Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   6pm - 9.45pm No Limits - live music and craic ...  10.30pm - 12.30am
Saturday 5th May
Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.30pm The Irish Celts - live music and craic ...   7pm - 10pm Who Knew - all the hits ...  10.30pm - 12.30am
Sunday 6th May
Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic ...   7pm - 10pm
Monday 7th May
Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm
Tuesday 8th May
Tony Floyd Kenna ... live Irish music singalong ...   6pm - 7pm Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm

entbodhran

entluke

entgtar