Our Entertainment …

Saturday 19th January

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 20th January

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 21st January

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 4pm – 6pm
Ceili … with Greg Kenny and friends ... 6.30pm – 9pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic ... 9.30pm – 12.30am

Tuesday 22nd January

Tommy Keyes’ Piano Blues … originals and classics ... 6pm – 7pm
Singer Songwriter Night … hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 23rd January

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 24th January

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 25th January

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 26th January

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 27th January

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 28th January

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 29th January

Tommy Keyes’ Piano Blues … originals and classics ... 6pm – 7pm
Singer Songwriter Night … hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 30th January

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 31st January

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 1st February

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 2nd February

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 3rd February

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 4th February

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 4pm – 6pm
Ceili … with Greg Kenny and friends ... 6.30pm – 9pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic ... 9.30pm – 12.30am

Tuesday 5th February

Tommy Keyes’ Piano Blues … originals and classics ... 6pm – 7pm
Singer Songwriter Night … hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 6th February

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 7th February

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 8th February

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Scroll Up