Our Entertainment

Saturday 14th March

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 15th March

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 16th March

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 17th March

ST PATRICK’S DAY

Wednesday 18th March

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong … 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 19th March

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 20th March

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 21st March

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 22nd March

Sunday Song Brunch… hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm
Open Traditional Session
with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in
… 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 23rd March

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 24th March

Piano Blues … hosted by Tommy Keyes … 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
… hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 25th March

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 26th March

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 27th March

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 28th March

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 29th March

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 30th March

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 31st March

Piano Blues … piano blues with Tommy Keyes … 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
… hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 1st April

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 2nd April

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 3rd April

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 22nd December

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm

Darkey Kelly's Bar & Restaurant

Fishamble Street,
Dublin 2.
Ireland.

+353 83 346 4682

Opening Hours

Monday
10.30am - 11.30pm
Tuesday
10.30am - 11.30pm
Wednesday
10.30am - 11.30pm
Thursday
10.30am - 11.30pm
Saturday
10.30am - 12.30am
Friday
10.30am - 12.30am
Sunday
12.30pm - 11pm

Please note: Bookings are essential

Translate

EnglishIrishChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)FrenchGermanItalianJapaneseSpanishPolish
Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 
Facebook
Scroll Up