Our Entertainment …

Wednesday 12th December

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 13th December

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 14th December

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 15th December

The Irish Celts – live music and craic ... 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 16th December

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 17th December

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 18th December

Tommy Keyes’ Piano Blues … originals and classics ... 6pm – 7pm
Singer Songwriter Night … hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 19th December

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 20th December

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 21st December

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 22nd December

The Irish Celts – live music and craic ... 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 23rd December

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 24th December

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 25th December

Christmas Day ~ Closed

Wednesday 26th December

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 27th December

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 28th December

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 29th December

The Irish Celts – live music and craic ... 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 30th December

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 31st December

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 1st January

Tommy Keyes’ Piano Blues … originals and classics ... 6pm – 7pm
Singer Songwriter Night … hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Scroll Up