Our Entertainment

Sunday 22nd September

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm
Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 23rd September

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 24th September

Piano Blues … piano blues with Tommy Keyes … 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
… hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 25th September

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 26th September

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 27th September

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 28th September

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 29th September

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in … 3pm – 6.30pm
The Irish Celts …  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm

Monday 30th September

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 1st October

Piano Blues hosted by Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 2nd October

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 3rd October

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 4th October

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 5th October

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 6th October

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Monday 7th October

Cathal Hickey … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Tuesday 8th October

Piano Blues … hosted by Tommy Keyes … 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
… hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm – 10.30pm

Wednesday 9th October

Dave Nolan … live Irish music singalong ... 8pm – 11pm

Thursday 10th October

Traditional Irish Ceili – with Greg Kelly … 6pm – 8pm
The Irish Celts – live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm – 11pm

Friday 11th October

Traditional Ceili Session – open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm – 10pm
No Limits – live music and craic ... 10.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 12th October

Mini Ceili – with Greg Kenny and friends … 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts – live music and craic
.
.. 7pm – 10pm
Who Knew – all the hits ..
. 10.30pm – 12.30am

Sunday 7th & Sunday 21st July

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm

Sunday 11th & Sunday 25th August

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm

Sunday 8th & Sunday 22nd September

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm

Sunday 6th & Sunday 20th October

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm

Sunday 10th & Sunday 24th November

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm

Sunday 8th December

Sunday Song Brunch … hosted by Tommy Keyes – singers are welcome … 12.30pm – 3pm

Facebook
Scroll Up