musicL

 

hdrlivemusic

If music be the food of love ~ play on

- Shakespeare

 

musicR

entbox

entbanjoL

Darkey Kellys live music

Whats on at Darkey Kelly’s …

Friday 17th November

Songs with Philomena - 6pm
Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm
No Limits - live music and craic ...  10.30pm

Saturday 18th November

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   3.30pm - 6pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   6.30pm - 9.30pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10pm till late

Sunday 19th November

Open Traditional Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 20th November

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Tuesday 21st November

Tony Floyd Kenna ... live Irish music singalong ...   6pm - 7pm
Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm

Wednesday 22nd November

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Thursday 23rd November

Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   6.30pm - 8.10pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
..   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 24th November

Songs with Philomena - 6pm
Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm
No Limits - live music and craic ...  10.30pm

Saturday 25th November

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   3.30pm - 6pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   6.30pm - 9.30pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10pm till late

Sunday 26th November

Open Traditional Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 27th November

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Tuesday 28th November

Tony Floyd Kenna ... live Irish music singalong ...   6pm - 7pm
Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm

Wednesday 29th November

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Thursday 30th November

Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   6.30pm - 8.10pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
..   8.30pm - 11pm

entbodhran

entluke

entgtar